Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yudelka Guzman

yudelka Guzman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yudelka Guzman
"Kim was amazing, patient and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of YP Zay

YP Zay

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YP Zay
"Six stars if I could, the only agent I need for life. Forget Jake"
Profile photo of Cesarubelriv

Cesarubelriv

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesarubelriv
"Great service! We moved from Geico We found the price and service we were looking for If you are a Spanish speaker always ask for Areli she make you feel like a family. Gracias ARELI !!!"
Profile photo of Byron Valdez

Byron Valdez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Valdez
"Mi experiencia fue muy son muy amables y profesionales"
Profile photo of Selena Maldonado

Selena Maldonado

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Maldonado
"Kim was a lifesaver! I was struggling to find insurance as a young, new driver and she was so helpful. Very patient with me and made sure all of my questions were answered. She got me a great price for my policy after having such a hard time finding one. I will be 100% recommending her to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Eric Scheffler

Eric Scheffler

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Scheffler
"Tina helped me with new auto insurance. Great painless experience. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of J. Lewis

J. Lewis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Lewis
"Laurie is the person I look for to speak with regarding any insurance inquiry. She is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and helps us to navigate the nebulous world of insurance with ease and candor."
Profile photo of Teresa Rosanelli

Teresa Rosanelli

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rosanelli
"Amazing to deal with Brent and Laurie. Exceeded all my expectations! Very knowledgeable, professional and kind. Would recommend to all!!!"
Profile photo of Fernando Grace

Fernando Grace

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Grace
"Areli is wonderful and helpful"
Profile photo of vielka Rivera

vielka Rivera

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vielka Rivera
"Areli was the best, she helped me with the whole process, very sweet and kind girl."
Profile photo of José Caal

José Caal

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Caal
"Pregunté por Arely, amablemente me contestó"
Profile photo of kate feeney

kate feeney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate feeney
"Tina from State Farm was a delight. She was more than helpful with getting me a reasonable quote. She made everything so easy and was very professional. I would recommend her to anyone considering car insurance"
Profile photo of Jo Wagar

Jo Wagar

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Wagar
"Areli was such a great help to get all our insurance needs met. She took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"I want thank you for the service that was provided through your agency Tina was a very professional individual in helping me with .y auto nsurance and will recommend your agency in the future you're truly Jason Carnell"
Profile photo of Jacob Burns

Jacob Burns

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Burns
"Fantastic service made everything quick and painless thank you!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Zirpoli

Taylor Zirpoli

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Zirpoli
"Kimberly was so helpful and patient throughout our entire process. She quickly helped me set up new auto and home insurance while taking care of my previous policies- not to mention finding me the lowest rate !"
Profile photo of Delcy Zúñiga

Delcy Zúñiga

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delcy Zúñiga
"Muy buena atención y en español fuimos atendidos por Arely"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Areli Velásquez muy buena en ayudar"
Profile photo of Joe Fella

Joe Fella

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fella
"Kim and crew were amazing! I happen to go online one night lookin for a quote… sure enough I get a call from Kim first thing in the morning! She was friendly, outgoing and most of all easy to talk to! She was able to get me exactly what I was looking for! She was knowledgeable about what she had to offer and very patient with me! It was a pleasure to meet and work with Kim and crew! I highly recommend them for anyone’s insurance needs! Thank you and happy holidays!"
Profile photo of Royer Vazquez

Royer Vazquez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royer Vazquez
"Exelente servicio y compromiso, pregunté por Arely. Muy amable"
Profile photo of Jonathan González

Jonathan González

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan González
"Muy amable y muy Profesional en su trabajo."
Profile photo of Autumn Kelly

Autumn Kelly

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Kelly
"LAURIE is my agent at this office and she is beyond great! She is extremely attentive, helpful & caring. I have nothing but great things to say about her as well as everyone else at this office! I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs! I appreciate her and all of her time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of colby mohr

colby mohr

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colby mohr
"Tina was great, very helpful, polite and informative!"
Profile photo of Christopher

Christopher

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher
"Ineffable service from Kim at State Farm—an unparalleled professional. From the moment I entered the facility, her expertise shone, leaving me with a beaming smile. Not only did she seamlessly address my queries about a classic 1966 M. GT car, but her knowledge far exceeded the demands of her role. Her warm, affable demeanor and striking beauty made the experience truly enjoyable. Kim has proven to be an integral part of my journey, and I enthusiastically endorse her and State Farm to others. Grateful for the exceptional assistance provided by this exemplary representative. Also an extremely beautiful person as well!!! From Daniel C Harrison, CEO Alpha Star Tech Inc."
Profile photo of Soray

Soray

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soray
"Tina was great! She was diligent informative and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone."